Vorstand

Jörg Elsner Vorstandsmitglied

Sounddesigner
joerg_elsner@bvft.de
Christian Hermans Vorstandsmitglied

Originaltonmeister
christian_hermans@bvft.de
Kirsten Kunhardt Gesch√§ftsf√ľhrender Vorstand

Sounddesigner
kirsten_kunhardt@bvft.de
Christoph Oertel Gesch√§ftsf√ľhrender Vorstand

Sounddesigner
christoph_oertel@bvft.de
Laura Plock Vorstandsmitglied

Soundeditor
laura_plock@bvft.de
Robin Pohle Vorstandsmitglied

Soundeditor
robin_pohle@bvft.de
Benjamin Simon Vorstandsmitglied

Originaltonmeister
benjamin_simon@bvft.de